Terra wachsen, leicht wachsende und sofortige Ergebnisse!

Mit dem renommierten Cellmax Universal Bodensubstrat wachsen leicht auf dem Boden. Dieses Substrat wurde speziell von Cellmax entwickelt und enthält die besten Torfarten. Es enthält alle Nährstoffe, die die Pflanze für die ersten 6 Wochen des Wachstums benötigt. Alles was Sie tun müssen ist Wasser!

Der pH-Wert bleibt während des gesamten Zyklus fast konstant und nach den ersten 6 Wochen können Sie ganz einfach die Cellmax-Einzelkomponenten-Nährstoffe Earth Grow und Earth Bloom zum Mix hinzufügen. Diese mineralischen Nährstoffe wurden so entwickelt, dass Sie Ergebnisse aus dem allerersten Tropfen sehen.

cellmax terra growing sfeer

CELLMAX EARTH-GROW-MIX & EARTH-BLOOM-MIX

Das Cellmax Earth Mix ist die einkomponentige mineralische Flüssigdüngerkonzentrat, entwickelt mit dem Ziel, schnelles Ergebnis zu erzielen. Earth Grow Mix ist eine einkomponentige Bodenernährung, vor allem für schnell wachsende Pflanzen und Gemüse, es enthält direkt zulässigen Stickstoff, der für das Wachstum Ihrer Pflanze notwendig ist. Earth Bloom Mix ist eine Einkomponenten-Bodenernährung, besonders für die Blütenphase, mit extra Phosphor und Kalium. Cellmax hat diese Produkte mit einer anspruchsvollen N.P.K-Balance für schnell wachsende Pflanzen entwickelt, die auf dem Boden wachsen.

Die Cellmax-Erdmischungen eignen sich für Indoor-Anbau und Outdoor-Anbau. Die Cellmax Earth mischt die Arbeit am besten mit Cellmax Universal Boden, aber sie arbeiten auch gut auf allen anderen Arten von Boden.

Ergebnis: Schnell absorbiert von Ihrer Anlage, einfach zu bedienen..

buy the terra range online

Download the cultivation chart for cultivation using Cellmax’s (Terra) Nutrients

Organic Growing

Naturally – starting-out grower, simplicity, good yield, perfect taste, environmentally friendly, indoor & outdoor

Hydro Growing

High Yield – experienced grower , pH & EC control, NFT,DWC-Drip-systems, two part, excellent results, Indoor

Coco Growing

Sustainable – conscious grower, reuse, buffer capacity, water/air ratio, perfectly manageable, indoor and outdoor

Terra Growing

Effortless, easy grower – balanced N-P-K, one component, mineral nutrient, stable pH, indoor & outdoor

Terra Growing, Easy growing and immediate results!

Easily grow on potting soil with the renowned Cellmax Universal Soil substrate. This substrate has been specially developed by Cellmax and contains the best types of peat. It contains all of the nutrients needed by the plant for the first 6 weeks of growth. All you need to do is water!

The pH value remains almost constant throughout the cycle and after the first 6 weeks, you can easily add the Cellmax single component nutrients Earth Grow and Earth Bloom to the mix. These mineral-based nutrients have been developed so that you see results from the very first drop.

cellmax terra growing sfeer

CELLMAX EARTH-GROW-MIX & EARTH-BLOOM-MIX

Cellmax Earth Mix is thé one component mineral liquid fertilizer concentrate developed with the view to fast result. Earth Grow Mix is a one component soil nutrition especially for fast growing plants and vegetables, it contains directly admissible nitrogen, which is necessary for the growth of your plant. Earth Bloom Mix is a one component soil nutrition especially for the bloom phase, with extra phosphorus and potassium. Cellmax has developed these products with a sophisticated N.P.K-balance for fast growing plants, which grow on soil.

The Cellmax earth mixes are suitable for indoor growing and outdoor growing. The Cellmax Earth mixes work the best with Cellmax Universal Soil but they also work great on all other kinds of soil.
Result: Rapidly absorbed by your plant, Easy to use.

buy the terra range online

Download the cultivation chart for cultivation using Cellmax’s (Terra) Nutrients

Cellmax Organic

Organic Growing

Naturally – starting-out grower, simplicity, good yield, perfect taste, environmentally friendly, indoor & outdoor

Cellmax Hydro

Hydro Growing

High Yield – experienced grower , pH & EC control, NFT,DWC-Drip-systems, two part, excellent results, Indoor

Cellmax Coco

Coco Growing

Sustainable – conscious grower, reuse, buffer capacity, water/air ratio, perfectly manageable, indoor and outdoor

Cellmax Terra

Terra Growing

Effortless, easy grower – balanced N-P-K, one component, mineral nutrient, stable pH, indoor & outdoor