Cocos Cultiver un rendement élevé et une culture durable!

Lorsque vous choisissez de grandir à Cocos, vous pouvez vous considérer comme un cultivateur professionnel avec un esprit technique. Pour réussir la culture de Cocos, vous avez besoin d’outils de mesure du pH et de la CE/PPM.

Le rendement élevé que vous pouvez obtenir avec les cocos est le résultat de la richesse naturelle de la noix de coco ; elle contient des substances qui stimulent la croissance de vos plantes. De plus, le cocos a un pouvoir tampon très élevé et permet une excellente régulation du pH.

Cellmax Coco Growing sfeer

Cellmax Coco Croissance & Coco Floraison

Lorsque vous cultivez dans un système à base de coco, votre substrat ne contient normalement pas d’éléments nutritifs, il est donc important d’utiliser des engrais tout le temps jusqu’à la récolte. pour obtenir les meilleurs résultats, nous vous conseillons d’utiliser des engrais 2-4 fois par semaine.

Cellmax Coco Grow qui est conçu et équilibré pour le stade végétatif et Cellmax Coco Bloom qui est conçu et équilibré pour le stade de floraison. Ces produits existent à la fois sous forme de composant X et de composant Y.

Les engrais Cellmax Coco sont utilisés pendant tout le processus de croissance et de floraison. Elle assure une croissance rapide des plantes et une floraison abondante. Il est facile à utiliser, donne un résultat final de haute qualité et ne contient pas de substances toxiques de lest. les engrais Cellmax coco fonctionnent mieux lorsqu’ils sont combinés avec des substrats Cellmax Coco pro-substrates. Pour un résultat optimal, dissoudre d’abord un composant dans l’eau, puis l’autre.

Veuillez noter que :
Ne pas mélanger les composants X et Y directement entre eux ! Pour un résultat optimal, dissoudre d’abord un composant dans l’eau, puis l’autre.

Acheter la gamme Coco en ligne

Télécharger le Guide de culture pour la culture avec les Engrais COCO de Cellmax

Cocos Growing A high yield and sustainable cultivation!

When you choose to grow in Cocos you can consider yourself a professional grower with a technical mind. To successful grow in Cocos, you need to have pH and EC/PPM measurement tools. Also pH correction liquids may be necessary to affect your pH levels to the preferable values.

The high yield you can achieve with cocos is a result of the natural richness of the coconut; it contains substances that stimulate the growth of your plants. Furthermore, cocos has a very high buffer capacity and allows for excellent regulation of pH values.

Cellmax Coco Growing sfeer

Cellmax Coco Grow & Coco Bloom

When you are growing in a coco based system, your substrate does normally not contain any nutrients, therefore its important to use fertilizers all the time until the harvest.To achieve the best results we advise you to use fertilizers 2-4 times per week.

The Cellmax Coco nutrient formula consists of two products: Cellmax Coco Grow that is designed and balanced for the vegatative stage and Cellmax Coco Bloom that is designed and balanced for the flowering stage. These products both exist as an X component and a Y component.

The Cellmax Coco fertilisers are used during the entire growth and flowering process. It ensures that plants grow rapidly and flower abundantly. It is easy to use, gives a high-quality end result and is free from toxic ballast substances.

The Cellmax coco fertilizers works best when combined with Cellmax Coco pro-substrates.

Please note:
Do not mix components X and Y directly with one another! For the best result, first dissolve one component in water and then the other.

buy the Coco Range online

Download the Grow Guide for cultivation using Cellmax’s COCO Nutrients

Organic Growing

Naturally – starting-out grower, simplicity, good yield, perfect taste, environmentally friendly, indoor & outdoor

Hydro Growing

High Yield – experienced grower , pH & EC control, NFT,DWC-Drip-systems, two part, excellent results, Indoor

Coco Growing

Sustainable – conscious grower, reuse, buffer capacity, water/air ratio, perfectly manageable, indoor and outdoor

Terra Growing

Effortless, easy grower – balanced N-P-K, one component, mineral nutrient, stable pH, indoor & outdoor