Anbau auf Cocos Ein hoher Ertrag und nachhaltiger Anbau!

Wenn Sie sich für das Wachstum bei Cocos entscheiden, können Sie sich als professioneller Gärtner mit technischem Verständnis betrachten. Um bei Cocos erfolgreich zu wachsen, benötigen Sie pH- und EC/PPM-Messgeräte. Auch pH-Korrekturflüssigkeiten können notwendig sein, um Ihren pH-Wert auf die gewünschten Werte zu bringen.

Der hohe Ertrag, den Sie mit Cocos erzielen können, ist das Ergebnis des natürlichen Reichtums der Kokosnuss; sie enthält Substanzen, die das Wachstum Ihrer Pflanzen anregen. Darüber hinaus hat cocos eine sehr hohe Pufferkapazität und ermöglicht eine ausgezeichnete Regulierung der pH-Werte.

Cellmax Coco Growing sfeer

Cellmax Coco wachsen & Coco Blütezeit

Wenn Sie in einem kokobasierten System anbauen, enthält Ihr Substrat in der Regel keine Nährstoffe, daher ist es wichtig, bis zur Ernte ständig Dünger zu verwenden, um die besten Ergebnisse zu erzielen, empfehlen wir Ihnen, 2-4 mal pro Woche Dünger zu verwenden.

Die Cellmax Coco Nährwertformulierung besteht aus zwei Produkten: Cellmax Coco Grow, das für das vegative Stadium konzipiert und ausgewogen ist, und Cellmax Coco Bloom, das für das blühende Stadium konzipiert und ausgewogen ist. Diese Produkte gibt es sowohl als X-Komponente als auch als Y-Komponente.

Die Cellmax Coco-Dünger werden während des gesamten Wachstums- und Blütenprozesses eingesetzt. Es sorgt dafür, dass die Pflanzen schnell wachsen und reichlich blühen. Es ist einfach zu bedienen, liefert ein hochwertiges Endergebnis und ist frei von toxischen Ballaststoffen.

Der Cellmax-Kokosedünger wirkt am besten in Kombination mit Cellmax-Kokos-Pro-Substraten.

Bitte beachten Sie: Die Komponenten X und Y dürfen nicht direkt miteinander vermischt werden! Für das beste Ergebnis lösen Sie zuerst eine Komponente in Wasser und dann die andere.

die Coco Serie online kaufen

Download des Wachstumsplan für die Kultivierung mit den COCO-Nährstoffen von Cellmax herunter.

Cocos Growing A high yield and sustainable cultivation!

When you choose to grow in Cocos you can consider yourself a professional grower with a technical mind. To successful grow in Cocos, you need to have pH and EC/PPM measurement tools. Also pH correction liquids may be necessary to affect your pH levels to the preferable values.

The high yield you can achieve with cocos is a result of the natural richness of the coconut; it contains substances that stimulate the growth of your plants. Furthermore, cocos has a very high buffer capacity and allows for excellent regulation of pH values.

Cellmax Coco Growing sfeer

Cellmax Coco Grow & Coco Bloom

When you are growing in a coco based system, your substrate does normally not contain any nutrients, therefore its important to use fertilizers all the time until the harvest.To achieve the best results we advise you to use fertilizers 2-4 times per week.

The Cellmax Coco nutrient formula consists of two products: Cellmax Coco Grow that is designed and balanced for the vegatative stage and Cellmax Coco Bloom that is designed and balanced for the flowering stage. These products both exist as an X component and a Y component.

The Cellmax Coco fertilisers are used during the entire growth and flowering process. It ensures that plants grow rapidly and flower abundantly. It is easy to use, gives a high-quality end result and is free from toxic ballast substances.

The Cellmax coco fertilizers works best when combined with Cellmax Coco pro-substrates.

Please note:
Do not mix components X and Y directly with one another! For the best result, first dissolve one component in water and then the other.

buy the Coco Range online

Download the Grow Guide for cultivation using Cellmax’s COCO Nutrients

Organic Growing

Naturally – starting-out grower, simplicity, good yield, perfect taste, environmentally friendly, indoor & outdoor

Hydro Growing

High Yield – experienced grower , pH & EC control, NFT,DWC-Drip-systems, two part, excellent results, Indoor

Coco Growing

Sustainable – conscious grower, reuse, buffer capacity, water/air ratio, perfectly manageable, indoor and outdoor

Terra Growing

Effortless, easy grower – balanced N-P-K, one component, mineral nutrient, stable pH, indoor & outdoor